• Buy Tickety Boo Limited Edition Hardbacks


phantasia2A new imprint of Tickety Boo Press Ltd headed by Andrew Angel. We are currently closed to submissions at the moment.

Current authors are Dave De Burgh, author of Betrayal’s Shadow, Martin Owton, author of Exile and Richard Kilner, author of the Adventures of Sir Edric.

Comments are closed